Current Addresses for the Atomic Spectrometry Group


Home Page Access

Current Address

Douglas C. Baxter Institute for Chemical and Metallurgical Engineering, Luleň University, S-971 87 Luleň, Sweden
Tel: +46 920 91000 (exchange) FAX: +46 920 91199
e-mail: Douglas.Baxter@mop.luth.se
Michael Berglund Institute for Reference Materials and Measurements, Retiesweg, B-2440 Geel, Belgium
Tel: +32 14 571701 FAX: +32 14 591978
e-mail: berglund@irmm.jrc.be (Michael Berglund)
Erik Bj÷rn Department of Analytical Chemistry, Umeň University, S-901 87 Umeň, Sweden
Tel: +46 90 7865481 FAX: +46 90 136310
e-mail: erik.bjorn@chem.umu.se
Hňkan Emteborg ABB Corporate Research, 721 78 Vństerňs, Sweden
Tel: + FAX: +
e-mail: hakan@davinci.irmm.jrc.be (Hakan Emteborg)
Wolfgang Frech Department of Analytical Chemistry, Umeň University, S-901 87 Umeň, Sweden
Tel: +46 90 7865189 FAX: +46 90 136310
e-mail: wfh@alchemy.chem.umu.se
Negassi Hadgu Department of Analytical Chemistry, Umeň University, S-901 87 Umeň, Sweden
Tel: +46 90 7865549 FAX: +46 90 136310
e-mail: Negassi.Hadgu@chem.umu.se
Robert Hansson Svelab, Mariehemsvńgen 6, Box 6519, S-906 12 Umeň, Sweden
Tel: +46 90 16 17 00 (exchange)
Magnus Johansson Institute for Reference Materials and Measurements, Retiesweg, B-2440 Geel, Belgium
Tel: +32 14 571256 FAX: +32 14 584273
e-mail: Magnus.Johansson@chem.umu.se
Ingela Lindberg-Sandstr÷m Apoteksbolaget AB, Box 6124, S-906 04 Umeň, Sweden
Erik Lundberg Norrby Marine Research Laboratory, Umeň University, S-910 20 H÷rnefors, Sweden
Tel: +46 90 167978
e-mail: erik.lundberg@umf.umu.se
Gillis Lundgren Analytica AB, Box 511, S-183 25 Tńby, Sweden
Tel: +46-8 768 0225
K. E. Anders Ohlsson Department of Analytical Chemistry, Umeň University, S-901 87 Umeň, Sweden
Tel: +46 90 7865485 FAX: +46 90 136310
e-mail: Anders.Ohlsson@chem.umu.se
Jan-┼ke Persson Tecator AB, Box 70, S-263 21 H÷ganńs, Sweden
Jin Qian Department of Analytical Chemistry, Umeň University, S-901 87 Umeň, Sweden
Tel: +46 90 7865549 FAX: +46 90 136310
e-mail: jin.qian@chem.umu.se
Johanna Qvarnstr÷m Department of Analytical Chemistry, Umeň University, S-901 87 Umeň, Sweden
Tel: +46 90 7865481 FAX: +46 90 136310
e-mail: johanna.qvarnstrom@chem.umu.se
James Snell Department of Analytical Chemistry, Umeň University, S-901 87 Umeň, Sweden
Tel: +46 90 7865549 FAX: +46 90 136310
e-mail: james.snell@chem.umu.se

Press here to return to the Atomic Spectrometry Group home page


This document was last updated on August 14, 1996.